Our Team

Janice Toben
Managing Director and Co-Founder
Rush Sabiston Frank
Director and Co-Founder
Nick Haisman-Smith
Director and Co-Founder
Elizabeth McLeod
Director and Co-Founder
Alisa Andrews
Director and Facilitator
Dan Sweeney
Director and Facilitator
Christina Murdock
Administrator & Events Coordinator
Joe Tchen
Associate, Facilitator, Web Developer
Adrian Baker
Associate, Asia Schools Lead
Our Approach→Why SEL→Who We Work With→
What We Offer →

Sign up for news and updates.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!

Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form